HOME       l       PRODUCTS       l       PROJECTS       l       SERVICE       l       ABOUT       l       CONTACT

INDUSTRIAL  AUTOMATION  SPECIALISTS

Copyright © Raptor Integration Inc.  

OUR MISSION:

To provide on-time, on-budget technology solutions, that safely deliver process throughput and quality improvements.

+ QUALITY ASSURANCE

+ SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY

+ HEALTH & SAFETY

+ ASSOCIATES

RAPTOR INTEGRATION INC.

6290 50 St NE,
Canoe, BC
V1E 4P5
Tel:  1-888-734-2659

Contact:
Loading...

Primary Contacts:

SALES:

Pat Tanguay
Office: 1-888-734-2659
Mobile: 250-463-2499
Email: pat.tanguay@raptorint.ca

Tim Mosher
Office: 1-888-734-2659 (ext-101)
Mobile: 250-253-4201
Email: tim.mosher@raptorint.ca

ENGINEERING:

Darren Ross
Office: 1-888-734-2659 (ext-102)
Mobile: 250-804-3481
Email: darren.ross@raptorint.ca

Kevin Bushell
Office: 1-888-734-2659 (ext-104)
Mobile: 250-517-7712
Email: kevin.bushell@raptorint.ca

Tom Hughes
Office: 1-888-734-2659 (ext-103)
Mobile: 250-832-5902
Email: tom.hughes@raptorint.ca

PURCHASING & LOGISTICS:

Paul Barnes
Office: 1-888-734-2659
Email: paul.barnes@raptorint.ca

RAPTOR INTEGRATION INC.

6290 50 St NE,
Canoe, BC V1E 4P5